It’s Bio Time!

First up… Samantha.

I am a very health conscious twenty year old that is interested in seeing how different things react with my body. The coolest, ever ongoing, experiment someone can do is the one with their own body. Everyday I take into account the amount of sleep I have had, water, what foods, positive or negative thoughts, exercise, etc, and see what happens when I change those variables. I have been to more doctors in my few short years here than I would like, but what I have found is that while they were all extremely intelligent beings there was no way they could know my body as well as I do. This ultimately has led me on my quest to see what works and doesn’t work.. for me. Hopefully some of the things I try sparks your curiosity, but more importantly can in some form or fashion benefit you too!

Career Objective: Chiropractor

Current job(s): doTERRA Essential Oils, Lululemon Educator

FWTS (Favorite way to sweat): anything outside; partial to gymnastics, interval training… also can’t deny my ever growing love for yoga!

Hobbies: Photography, cooking, friends and traveling

8 week goal: To love my body and all its imperfections through changing my thought processes

2013 goal: Live in the moment

Favorite way to relax: dance party and a bottle of red with my friends, or hiking

One thing 2012 taught me: authenticity

Go to breakfast in a jam: Fresh juice or smoothie.. quick and easy clean up included and can also go with you

Current book: Man’s Greatest Gift to Man… Chiropractic

Music obsession: Its always changing

Health problem(s): joint inflammation

Leave us a comment with your answers to these questions! We would love to get to know everyone and hear some fun facts!

Later this week you will finally get your introduction to Loren and Sogoal. Two very powerful women I am so blessed to call my friends!

-S

Image

Leave a Reply

