Intro to Essential Oils Kit

Image

Sometimes when approaching essential oils, at least from my own experience, they can seem a little daunting. There were so many uses for them and I had to figure out when and how to apply them since it didn’t say like those handy little prescription bottles do. So when I got the Intro kit by doTERRA, I thought I was just getting my feet wet but little did I know just how many uses 3 little yet powerful bottles could possess! Here is a cool link to show 101 uses for the Intro to Essential Oils kit.

Another very helpful tool is the Modern Essentials book that breaks down every oil to show what it is helpful for and you can also look up any symptom you may be having and offer a solution. Find that nifty little tool here!

 

If you would like to get the Intro to Essential Oils kit or another oil please visit:

sschmuck.mydoterraproducts.com

 

Happy oiling!

S

Leave a Reply

