Exciting Changes!

Over the next few weeks there will be some minor changes to the layout of the page. This will mostly happen in the different tabs at the top of the page so that it will be easier for you all to navigate instead of one endless stream of posts!

Some of the different tabs will have more information on Essential Oils like the different qualities out there, safety in using them, the history and different uses. Also there will be a tab that will direct you to a place where you can purchase them from as well.

You will also be able to read up on my story and why I am on the journey that I am, as well as, some info on life coaching. If you would like to set up an appointment for life coaching I would love to do that for you. I am still a student in the program and just looking for some practice out in the field, therefore the rates would be extremely cheap!

Other than that you can explore some different recipes that I will do my best to keep updating consistently.

 

Image

While I wish this is where I was spending my day, I am instead curled up inside on this rainy day working away with some hot tea by my side.

 

Hope your view is a little more like the one above! I look forward to seeing you all on the updated site coming very soon,

S

P.S: I just got back from the doTERRA East Coast Conference where I learned SOO much information on essential oils and the science of why they work so gosh darn good! As soon as my brain has had a chance to recover and process all the information I will be posting it here:D

Leave a Reply

