What do you mean Christmas only comes once a year?!

Now I don’t mean true Christmas, but rather a small aspect that is associated with Christmas.

Presents.

Each month I go to the mailbox, and I once again feel like an overly eager child rushing down the stairs to see what surprises lie under the tree for me. Now instead of clothes or brightly painted toys, I get delicious smelling, health elevating little bundles of joy. These are none other than products offered by doTERRA.

This month I got their newest products that were just released at the beginning of October. These included: OnGuard laundry detergent, Juniperberry Essential Oil, Cedarwood Essential Oil, and Reveal facial system. They did release more products than that, which I will mention in upcoming posts where I discuss all the new products in detail.

My favorite thing about doTERRA is feeling completely safe and assured when I use their products. Every time I open up a bottle of essential oil, I can expect the same results every time and that is achieved through their CPTG standard. Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade is something that doTERRA created that goes above and beyond therapeutic grade and even organic (since organic parameters are not the same world wide or even from state to state). The best part about CPTG? It is so safe you can ingest it!

Now if you can’t ingest something is that really something you want to be putting on your skin anyways? No, I didn’t think so.

Not all essential oils can be ingested, which hints at their impurities or fillers that are hiding under the “100% Pure” labeling.

So when making the choice for you, your family, or even your pets health, choose doTERRA and you will never have to worry about what you are putting in to your bodies!

For more information on doTERRA visit me here!

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

